ePASS :: Himachal Pradesh

Contact Us

The queries, if any regarding the NSP and ePass Portal will preferablly be sent through E-mail i.e. hpepass2013@gmail.com However, in some important cases may contact on the Mobile/Telephone Nos of the Concerned officials as shown against the Scholarship Schemes.

Sr.No Name of Scheme Name of Offical officer Mobile No
1. Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme to SC Students (Centrally Sponsored Scheme)
Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme to ST Students (Centrally Sponsored Scheme)
Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme to OBC Students (Centrally Sponsored Scheme)
2. Incentive to SC/ST girl students for Secondary Education Om Parkash, Clerk
Merit cum means Scholarship Scheme for Students belonging to Minority community (CSS)
Maulana Azad National Scholarship Scheme for Meritorious Girls students belonging to Minorities
Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme to students belonging to Minority community(CSS)
Upgradation of Merit of SC/ST students (CSS)
Post-Matric Scholarship for Denotified, Nomadic and Semi-Nomadic Tribes(DNTs)(CSS)
IRDP Scholarship Scheme
Rashtriya Indian Military College Scholarship
3. Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chhatervritti Yojna Smt. Meena Sharma, Sr. Asstt
Thakur Sen Negi Utkrisht Chhatervritti Yojna
Kalpana Chawla Chhatravriti Yojna
NDA Scholarship Scheme
Pre-Matric Scholarship Scheme for Scheduled Tribe Students (9th &10th) CSS
4. Pre-Matric Scholarship Scheme for Scheduled Caste Students (9th &10th) CSS Smt. Sudesh Sharma, Clerk
Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chattarvriti Yojna :- SC and OBC
Maharishi Balmiki Chattarvriti Yojna
Post Matric Scholarship to Disabled Students (CSS)
Dr.Ambedkar Post-Matric Scholarship for Economically Backward Classes(EBC(CSS)
5. Mukhiya Mantri Protsahan Yojna Sh. Yash Pal, Clerk
Sainik School Sujanpur Tihra Scholarship
Financial Assistance to the children of the Armed Forces Personnel killed/disabled during the different War/Operations
Mukhiya Mantri Gyandeep Yojna
Pre-Matric Scholarship to OBC Students (Centrally Sponsored Scheme)
6. Indira Gandhi Utkrisht Chhatervritti Yojna for Post Plus Two Students Smt. Keki Dutta, Clerk 0177-2653120,Extn.226
7. Any Technical Support in NSP/e-Pass, please contact Sh. Dalip Kumar, Computer Operator
  Postal Address :
  Director, Directorate of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171001

Dr. Amarjeet K.Sharma
Director, Higher Edu., Govt. of H.P.,      
email : dhe-sml-hp@gov.in,
Fax : 0177-2812882.

Jt.Director , Higher Edu./Nodal Officer Scholarships, Govt. of H.P.
email : hpepass2013@gmail.com

Sh. Surender Mohan Kanwar,
D.D.O. Scholarships,
email : hpepass2013@gmail.com,
Ph.No. : 0177-2653120 (PBX)Extn.226 ,


Smt. Meena Sharma,
Supdt.(Scholarship)/En-charge e-PASS
email : hpepass2013@gmail.com,
Ph.No. : 0177-2653120 Ext.226 , 0177-2653575 Extn.326 ,        

Directorate of Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training Himachal Pradesh,
Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi, Himachal Pradesh -175018.
Phone No: 01907-266120, 267671, 266716,
Fax: 01907-266120,
Email: dtevithp@hotmail.com, techedu-hp@nic.in.

  * Note : Please Contact During Office Timings ie. 10 AM - 5 PM.

Copyright © 2024 Government of Himachal Pradesh
All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by  Centre for Good Governance , Hyderabad.
Content owned, maintained and updated by Higher Education Department.
Government of Himachal Pradesh.